

Animation Title	Award	Director(s)
Loop Italy 3:00m	Official Selection Animated Short Films Under 4 Minutes	Marino Guarnieri
Sim-Patia Spain 4:00m	Official Selection Animated Short Films Under 4 Minutes	Carlos Gómez-Mira Sagrado
The Infinite Italy 2:00m	Official Selection Animated Short Films Under 4 Minutes	Simone Massi
Us Portugal 5:00m	Official Selection Experimental Animation	Nelson Fernandes
Undone Poland 4:43m	Official Selection Experimental Animation	Konrad Kulczyński, Grażyna Rigall
Sine Waves and White Noise in Black and White United States 1:34m	Official Selection Experimental Anima- tion	Daniel DeLuna
Abeokuta Poland 4:33m	Official Selection Experimental Animation	Jakub Majchrzak
Mr. Practical Poland 10:00m	Official Selection Ani- mated Short Films	Michał Poniedzielski, Dominik Litwiniak
Rebirth of Venus Netherlands 9:00m	Official Selection Ani- mated Short Films	Robin Noorda

Animation Title	Award	Director(s)
Traffic Light Singapore 5:52m	Official Selection Ani- mated Short Films	Qing Sheng Ang
Franceska Spain 7:00m	Official Selection Animated Short Films	Alberto Cano
Fish Islamic Republic of Iran 7:35m	Official Selection Experimental Anima- tion	Parisa Jafari
Whisper, Rustle United States 4:42m	Official Selection Experimental Anima- tion	Maureen Zent
Chase Spain 6:06m	Official Selection Ani- mated Short Films	Jorge San Martin, Manuel Carbajo
New York After the Rain United States 5:53m	Official Selection Animated Short Films	Haisi Hu
Where the Winds Die Islamic Republic of Iran 12:54m	Official Selection Ani- mated Short Films	Pejman Alipour
Ted-Ed The Dark History of the Chinese Exclusion Act United States 5:57m	Official Selection Animated Short Films	Mohammad Babakoohi, Yijia Cao

Animation Title	Award	Director(s)
Mosaicos Columbia 3:43m	Official Selection Experimental Animation	Camila García
Rabbit Hole United States 9:47m	Official Selection Experimental Animation	ANDi LAND
Mo Yaro France 3:29m	Official Selection Animated Motion Graphics & Design	Ugo Vittu, Peter the Moon
The End of Another Civilization of Arrogance Poland 7:54m	Official Selection Animated Motion Graphics & Design	Malgorzata Rybak
Lame Dust Russian Federation 6:41m	Official Selection Animated Short Films	Aleksandra Maximova (Abramova)
The Incredible Mrs. Lien Mourlen Greece 6:48m	Official Selection Animated Short Films	Eleni Xoupa
Brunch United Kingdom 5:30m	Official Selection Animated Short Films	Marnik Loysen
Save Our Species India 1:54m	Official Selection Ex- perimental Animation	Delwyn Jude Remedios
Sphere Poland 3:35m	Official Selection Experimental Animation	Nikodem Kłoś

Animation Title	Award	Director(s)
Houwa Japan 3:00m	Official Selection Experimental Animation	Ayumu Semba

HVAF 2022 Team:

Carlos Rosas, HVAF Director Leanna Rosas, HVAF Associate Director

Jurors:

Brian Alfred Hannah Brewerton James Cheetham Dengke Chen Michael Collins lian Cui Kimberly Lyle Leo Metcalf Eduardo Navas Eddie Rosas Ruben Salinas John Summerson Micah Weber Vertna West Caleb Yoder Qianhui Yu

Interns:

Liliana Baum<mark>an, Video Editing</mark> Megan McCain, Graphic Design

Student Showcase Coordinators:

Liliana Bau<mark>man</mark> Isabella Del S<mark>ignore</mark> Aaron Garcia Katherine Lorine Jessica Snyder Jackson Zirrith

Penn State Digital Arts and Media Design Program
Penn State School of Visual Arts
Penn State College of Arts and Architecture
Animation Club at Penn State
HUB-Robeson Center and Hub Gallery
Palmer Museum of Art
Blob Studio
FilmFreeway
Festhome

HVAF Contact Information:

website: www.happyvalleyanimationfestival.org email: admins@happyvalleyanimationfestival.org

