

Animation Title	Award	Director(s)
Subway Poland 5:00m	Official Selection Student Animated Short Films	Robert Kuzniewski
Behind the Jugular Norway 4:07m	Official Selection Student Animated Short Films	Zoe Armit
Please Don't Touch France 9:15m	Official Selection Student Animated Short Films	Capucine Gougelet
Escape Velocity Hungary 7:43m	Official Selection Student Animated Short Films	Tamás Rebák
The Basilisk France 7:14m	Official Selection Student Animated Short Films	Chloé Delestrain, Owen Masson, Lancelot Myja Le Guludec, Morrigane Haudry, Nathan Peyren, Gaël Lejeune, Baptiste Belperin
Sea View Belgium 4:18m	Official Selection Student Animated Short Films	Dafni Stylianidis
Sigh Republic of Moldova 15:00m	Official Selection Student Animated Short Films	Vlad Bolgarin
Sauerkraut France 7:27m	Official Selection Student Animated Short Films	Andréa Marszalek, Hugo Greiner, Maïté Dufour, Floraya Marlin, Alix Poirier, Camille Krempp

Animation Title	Award	Director(s)
Little Happiness Peru 7:32m	Official Selection Student Animated Short Films	Verónica Casimiro Rosales, Junior's Juarez Shuan
Soapless Soap Israel 2:10m	Official Selection Student Animated Short Films Under 4 Minutes	Tamar Sharvit, Bar Vaknine
Left Unsaid United Kingdom 3:11m	Official Selection Student Animated Short Films Under 4 Minutes	Mei Lian Hoe
Notun Fasal (New Harvest) India 2:27m	Official Selection Student Animated Short Films Under 4 Minutes	Sovan Dutta , Anindita Dutta , Sawanti Das
Amor Encerrado United States 1:36m	Official Selection Student Animated Short Films Under 4 Minutes	Nory Gonzalez
Dancing with Gender Netherlands 3:00m	Official Selection Student Animated Short Films Under 4 Minutes	Jorinde Hol
In the Upper Room Austria 8:09m	Official Selection Student Animated Short Films	Alexander Gratzer

HVAF 2022 Team:

Carlos Rosas, HVAF Director Leanna Rosas, HVAF Associate Director

Jurors:

Brian Alfred Hannah Brewerton James Cheetham Dengke Chen Michael Collins lian Cui Kimberly Lyle Leo Metcalf Eduardo Navas Eddie Rosas Ruben Salinas John Summerson Micah Weber Vertna West Caleb Yoder Qianhui Yu

Interns:

Liliana Bauman, Video Editing Megan McCain, Graphic Design

Student Showcase Coordinators:

Liliana Bau<mark>man</mark> Isabella Del S<mark>ignore</mark> Aaron Garcia Katherine Lorine Jessica Snyder Iackson Zirrith

Penn State Digital Arts and Media Design Program
Penn State School of Visual Arts
Penn State College of Arts and Architecture
Animation Club at Penn State
HUB-Robeson Center and Hub Gallery
Palmer Museum of Art
Blob Studio
FilmFreeway
Festhome

HVAF Contact Information:

website: www.happyvalleyanimationfestival.org email: admins@happyvalleyanimationfestival.org

